Posted in Challenges

Challenges This Year.

I plan on doing more challenges this year. I didn’t do any this month because I was a bit burned out. I signed up for them but I then quickly drew out. I am glad I did. I needed rest. December last year really wasn’t the best with my reading.

By the end I was extremely not in a reading mood. I’ve been in a reread mood but I finally got that taken care of thankfully. I am planning challenges for February right now. I will put on some challenges that I will be participating in on Goodreads.

Looking forward to this year. Making it the best one yet.

Author:

Lover of books and movies. Goodreads reviewer. Animal lover. I write my honest opinion on here. I don't lie about my look on a book. I'm not mean and tearing a book or the author down. I'm completely honest.

Leave a Reply

