Posted in Me being me!

Happy Monday Everyone!!!!

How was everyone’s weekend? Mine was fine. I didn’t get as much reading done as I wanted to but that is okay. I started The Vampire Lestat, Ruby Red, and Blood Lock. I finished one book which was Burning Bridges, the book before Blood Lock. I might take a small break before I dive into Blood Lock. I got to chapter 2 and really didn’t want to move on but I think it’s because I am burnt out on the series. So I think I will take a break from the Legends of Regia. What have you started and/or finished this weekend?

How many of you are Walking Dead fans? What are your prediction of what is going to happen?

I am trying to hate Negan but he’s got some of the best lines. The actor who plays him isn’t bad looking either. I wish he was more like the Governor because then I could hate him easily. No he’s got to be the funny a$$hole.

Anywhozer I hope all of you have a great week.

Author:

Lover of books and movies. Goodreads reviewer. Animal lover. I write my honest opinion on here. I don't lie about my look on a book. I'm not mean and tearing a book or the author down. I'm completely honest.

Leave a Reply

