Posted in Book Reviews

Review: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K. Rowling

My edition: Own book

Pages:341

Series: Harry Potter #2

Rating: 5 stars

Review: Today I’m not in much of a reviewing type mood. Nor am I in a I want to be awake right now but life goes on.

Harry is back at Hogwarts again with friends Ron and Hermione. We find out about Tom Riddle and who he is. We get Dobby and we meet a new member of the Weasley family.

I do love this one but it isn’t my all time favorite. This one has the chapter that I fear most of all. Aragog. I have a fear of big spiders. The little spiders I’m okay with because I can kill them easily. The big spiders not so much. This chapter is so scary to me because of the spiders and in the movie I hated how big and creepy they got them. I was with Ron.

tumblr_m914c1wKlX1qkee8fo1_500.gif

Sorry I don’t have much of a good review but this weekend has completely depleated me and of course I have to get everything ready for August both with my books and with work so I don’t have much time.

No matter what this is Harry Potter and I will reread it every year.

♣Jay♠

Author:

Lover of books and movies. Goodreads reviewer. Animal lover. I write my honest opinion on here. I don't lie about my look on a book. I'm not mean and tearing a book or the author down. I'm completely honest.

Leave a Reply

