Posted in Me being me!

Discussion: Harry Potter Ranking

Books

  1. Oothp
  2. Harry_Potter_and_the_Deathly_Hallows_(US_cover).jpg
  3. download
  4. Harry_Potter_and_the_Goblet_of_Fire_(US_cover).jpg
  5. 200811131411282L.jpg
  6. Harry_Potter_and_the_Chamber_of_Secrets_(US_cover).jpg
  7. Harry_Potter_and_the_Prisoner_of_Azkaban_(US_cover).jpg

These are my favorite to least favorite. I love them all but some I love more.

Movies

  1. harry-potter-deathly-hallows-part-2-final-poster-01.jpg Deathly Hallows pt2
  2. harry-potter-and-the-half-blood-prince-555e48bd050ae.jpg Half-Blood Prince
  3. hp-goblet-of-fire.jpg Goblet of Fire
  4. MV5BMTYwNTM5NDkzNV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTYwODQ4MzY5._V1_SX640_SY720_.jpg Sorcerer’s Stone
  5. 2357119b-1ddd-4bbd-bb5c-0ba96fdb9cf7.jpg Order of the Phoenix
  6. cover-harrypotter2.jpg Chamber of Secrets
  7. harry-potter-and-the-deathly-hallows-part-1-poster-artwork-daniel-radcliffe-rupert-grint-emma-watson.jpg Deathly Hallows Pt 1
  8. harry-potter-and-the-prisoner-of-azkaban-5224fdf60b9ea.jpg Prisoner of Azkaban

♣Jay♠

Author:

Lover of books and movies. Goodreads reviewer. Animal lover. I write my honest opinion on here. I don't lie about my look on a book. I'm not mean and tearing a book or the author down. I'm completely honest.

Leave a Reply

