Posted in Me being me!

Couples Still Going Strong

I made two lists a while back, one was Couples with HEA and ones that didn’t have a HEA. This is going to be the third list in that installment. Couples we were happy to see together and their series is still going strong.

Disclaimer: These are books that I have read up to. There will be spoilers and if a couple has been written off in the new books or have broken up and I don’t know about just let me know in the comments.

A Shade of Vampire

Derek and Sophia are one of my top series couples. Even though it is a huge soap opera vampire drama you can’t help but root for these two to be together.

The Ghost Bird

This is one of my taboo reads. Sang and her guys are still going strong. It’s a slow romance but nothing is dull in this series.

Divinicus Nex

Aurora and Ayden are one of my humor couples. The teasing is light and funny. The romance is still blossoming due to it still being new. Can’t wait for the next book.

Well this one isn’t as long as the others. In most of the series I have read the couple belong on the other lists.

If you have a couple that is still going strong let me know the series. I would love to have another series that is going with a couple. Most of mine have ended.

♣Jay♠

Author:

Lover of books and movies. Goodreads reviewer. Animal lover. I write my honest opinion on here. I don't lie about my look on a book. I'm not mean and tearing a book or the author down. I'm completely honest.

Leave a Reply

