Posted in Me being me!

Book Slump

Well folks… it finally hit. A book slump. I didn’t have any desire this morning to start my new book. It took me a while to even pick out this next book. It sounds interesting enough. Book is called Forbidden Forest. It is about a elf/shapeshifter hybrid going on a black ops mission to transport a Vampire Prince to safety. Sounds pretty good right.

Well with me in a book slump I am finding it a bit hard to get into the mood so I went and read up on some of the reviews that won’t have any spoilers in it. Well most of them all say the same thing. Insta-love !! 

download (1)

I’m trying to read a book without the insta-love and just reading that this book will have it makes me not want to start it all that much more. Bad thing though is that I already picked this one out and there is no turning back when I pick out a book.

wile

Please help with motivation!!!

♣Jay♠

 

 

Author:

Lover of books and movies. Goodreads reviewer. Animal lover. I write my honest opinion on here. I don't lie about my look on a book. I'm not mean and tearing a book or the author down. I'm completely honest.

Leave a Reply

