Posted in Book Reviews

Mechanic by Alexa Riley

My edition: Kindle

Pages: 175

Series: Breeders #2

Rating:2.5

Review: The first book in this series Coach  was amazing. Totally love. Of course it’s my girl Alexa Riley. When I need my smut I go to her. So I saw this was on Kindle Unlimited and thought yep I’m reading it.

I liked the first one so much I was really wanting to read this one. Well after I read it I just wasn’t feeling it. I didn’t like how our two M.C.s first meeting went and the second time either. It was a little creepy if you ask me.

Now even though this one isn’t my top Alexa Riley book, it isn’t my least favorite either.  I wasn’t as disappointed as I was with Guarding his Obsession. That one is my least favorite but it’s okay because I still love me some Alexa. Moving on to the third book of this series.

♣Jay♠

Author:

Lover of books and movies. Goodreads reviewer. Animal lover. I write my honest opinion on here. I don't lie about my look on a book. I'm not mean and tearing a book or the author down. I'm completely honest.

4 thoughts on “Mechanic by Alexa Riley

Leave a Reply

