Posted in Book Reviews

Fallen Crest Public by Tijan

My edition: Kindle

Pages: 312

Series: Fallen Crest #3

Rating: 4 stars

Review: Do you have that one show that is nothing but stupid drama but you sit there and watch it anyway? While sitting there watching it you notice you start to like it even though it is unnecessary drama and bull shit but it’s captivating anyway. Then all of the sudden it’s you new guilty pleasure. All your friends look at you weird and you sitting with a don’t judge sign. Well that is what this book series is to me. I like it. It is my guilty pleasure. At least one of them.

Sam is now transferred to Fallen Crest Public. Kate and her crew have let everyone know that they are gunning for Sam. Something big is going to happen this year and everyone can feel it. Not to mention that there is Bud and Brett Broudou to deal with. There is a big rivalry between Fallen Crest and Roussou High.

Even bigger Brett has a crush on Sam and asked her out. Luckily for Sam he doesn’t know that she is Mason’s girlfriend, yet. Logan and Nate are still feuding. Mason is realizing he is really in love with Sam. Tate is back and Logan wants vengeance.

But seriously there was a lot of drama in this one. Even at the end. It was totally unnecessary. But like I said before it is like that damn drama show that’s bad but some how you’re hooked. I’m not afraid to say it. I’m hooked. Especially now that Tate dropped a huge bomb shell at the end. Literally it stopped there. Damn cliffhangers.

Mason did earn some of my heart in this one. When the deal between Kate and Sam came down he did everything to get Kate back. Was it right? No. Was it sweet? Kind of. But did he always have Sam in mind and the thought of protecting her no matter what it takes? Yes. He did stupid things in this one but damn did he show how much he loved Sam. Now I have a bad feeling about in the next book when it comes to Logan and Mason.

 

18110808.jpg

♣Jay♠

Author:

Lover of books and movies. Goodreads reviewer. Animal lover. I write my honest opinion on here. I don't lie about my look on a book. I'm not mean and tearing a book or the author down. I'm completely honest.

Leave a Reply

