Posted in Me being me!

Valentine’s Day and Why I hate it!!!

Well it is upon us. The worst day of the entire year.

64367-I-Hate-Valentines-Day.jpg

No I don’t hate Valentine’s day due to me never having a boyfriend on it of any of that nonsense. No it is the commercialization that I hate. The fact that a man has to meet a certain quota just to please a woman it’s total cockamamie.

i_hate_valentines-7981.jpg

Oh and there is that little tid bit. Also that this year is a leap year.

cupid.jpg

No offense to Cupid but he has the shittest holiday. I love romance, don’t get me wrong. I just don’t want one day meant to be where a guy has to out due that guy or the other guy down the hall. Seriously it’s like one big dick swinging contest and some women will get pissed if their man didn’t do it right. Seriously he took time out of his busy schedule to plan a perfect date for you, you frankenskank. Stop being a total Skankenstein and love that your man did that for you. If not there are many single ladies who would love to take him off of your hands. Just saying.

Any who there are many reasons people love or hate this stupid holiday. There is one thing that I do want out of this Valentine’s day this year… Deadpool.

b4w8wlx.jpg

download.jpg

deadpoolYT-large.jpg

I need me some Ryan Reynolds. He is just dripping with sex appeal. Rawr!

Haha! For those of you that love Valentine’s day have a good one. Just don’t wish me a good one for I do not celebrate it.

♣Jay♠

Author:

Lover of books and movies. Goodreads reviewer. Animal lover. I write my honest opinion on here. I don't lie about my look on a book. I'm not mean and tearing a book or the author down. I'm completely honest.

6 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day and Why I hate it!!!

  1. true. and I noticed that most movies being shown are romantic movies, like what if I want to watch a zombie movie, why is it not available?Don’t they know that if ever there’s a zombie apocalypse, we can learn how to survive via watching those zombie movies?Now that they’re playing romantic movies, what are we going to learn in it?How to kiss? This is stupid.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

