Posted in Movie Reviews

Two Night Stand starring Miles Teller and Analeigh Tipton

Two_night_stand

Movie: A woman trying to get over a bad break up decides to go online. (Always the right choice. Not) She makes an online connection and decides to go over to his place. They have sex blah blah blah. The kicker though is that they live in New York. A snow storm traps them inside. Awkward part is that they just had jabs at each other and now are stuck together.

My opinion: This was an alright movie. The girl seemed to snotty for me. I love Miles Teller. He was adorable to me. Even for being a pot head. But omgoodness I just couldn’t get past Tipton’s character. She was like so snotty and ugh I can’t even think of anything good to say about her character. There was a good sex scene. Got Y a little riled up.

Rating: 5 out of 10

Author:

Lover of books and movies. Goodreads reviewer. Animal lover. I write my honest opinion on here. I don't lie about my look on a book. I'm not mean and tearing a book or the author down. I'm completely honest.

Leave a Reply

