Posted in Book Reviews

Salvation (Captured #4) by Erica Stevens

Aria has been captured by Caleb, Braith’s cruel brother. Braith wants nothing more to do than to run straight after Aria but he can’t. Not if he wants Aria and himself to stay alive. Just like the first three books this one had me on my toes. I did not want to put it down.

David, Aria’s father, is hiding a secret that about Aria, her twin brother William and their older brother Daniel. David and Braith along with Braith’s little brother Jack lead the rebels against the King who happens to be Braith’s father. Braith plans to take on the king himself for the crown. He wants to establish a new world where there are no blood slaves.

Caleb stands by the King but he does something that I wouldn’t have seen coming. Stevens did a wonderful job with this book. It is my second favorite of the series. She kept me guessing the whole way through. I didn’t see the end coming. Can’t wait to read the fifth and final book of the series.

Author:

Lover of books and movies. Goodreads reviewer. Animal lover. I write my honest opinion on here. I don't lie about my look on a book. I'm not mean and tearing a book or the author down. I'm completely honest.

Leave a Reply

